Board Members and Committee Chairs

Association Director, Founder/CEO

Naomi Venicia Solis, Ph.D, ARRT(R). 

"EPPA combines a love of community engagement, a passion for technology, and a commitment to building strong relationships. Get to know the folks behind our service!".

Current President

Robert Longoria


President Elect

Liliana Lunares


Immediate Past-President

Emily Christenberry



Michelle Aguirre



Ana Thompson


Pharmacy Student Director/Rep

Shelby Ramion/Gaspar Quintana

Physician Advocacy

Dr. Jewelian Baig, MD


2019 Board Member Directors

Jesus Ortega
Ysela Monsivais

Melanie Jabalie

Jacquelyn Navarrete

Astrid Hernandez (Tech Representative)


 Committee Chairs 

The El Paso Pharmacy Association has various committees, if any member is interested in joining a committee please contact the chairperson of that committee. Contact information is listed below:

Membership Chair: 1 OPEN

Members: Shelby Ramion, Gaspar Quintana

Professional Development Chair: Lily Lunares

Members: Emily Christenberry, Jackie Navarrete

Fundraising/Scholarship Chair: Robert Longoria

Members: Lily Lunares, Ysela Monsivais

Communication Chair: Michelle Aguirre

Members: Melanie Jabalie

Professional Association Liaison Chair: Jesus Ortega

Members: Melanie Jabalie

Legislative/Public Affairs Chair: Shelby Ramion

Members: Gaspar Quintana

Nomination Committee Chair: Lily Lunares

Members: Robert Longoria

Student Development Committee Chair: Jackie Navarrete/Gaspar Quintana


EPPA gives you opportunities to shape the future of pharmacy and fortify and advance your career. EPPA is your single source for the latest patient care updates, advanced trainings and must-have resources. 


(915) 747-5675

1101 N. Campbell Street

El Paso, Teaxs 79902

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2019. EPPA